Facebook   LinkedIn   WeChat   YouTube Alert List
Nominations Committee


  • Nominates members of the Takeovers and Mergers Panel, the Takeovers Appeal Committee and the Disciplinary Chair Committee.

Members' Particulars 

English Chinese Title* Name*
LEUNG Fung Yee, Julia, SBS, JP (Ex officio Member) (Chairman) 梁鳳儀,SBS,JP Chief Executive Officer Securities and Futures Commission
CHAN Yuk Sing, Freeman (Ex officio Member)^  陳旭陞 Partner  Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton (Hong Kong) 
LUI Tim-leung, Tim, GBS, JP# 雷添良GBSJP Chairman Securities and Futures Commission
DAWES Victor, SC, BBS# 杜淦堃,SC,BBS Non-Executive Director Securities and Futures Commission
DUIGNAN, Michael (Ex officio Member)
戴霖 Executive Director
Securities and Futures Commission

*Affiliation as at the date of appointment or as updated by members.

^Alternate members to CHAN Yuk Sing Freeman are KO Teresa Yuk Yin, BBS, JP, LAM Chor Lai, Celia, MAGUIRE John Martin, SCHWILLE Mark Andrew, WEBB David Michael and YU Ka Po Benita.

Reappointed for the term from 1 April 2024 to 31 March 2026. 

Last update: 5 Jul 2024

We use cookies to improve the website performance and user experience. If you continue to use this website, you are agreeing to their uses. Learn more about our privacy policy.